Read Our Reviews


Checkout what our customers have to say about PartySecret.com:

  165

11/02/2016
Great product!!
    "Plates were colorful and stable."
    Donna R.
    Hi Donna. Thank you for reviewing the Rainbow 7 inch Lunch Plates. We appreciate your business! - Party Secret
    10/31/2016
    great product and service
      "great product and service"
      Michael H.
      Hi Michael. We appreciate you giving us your business and for the review of the 2 ply Classic Red Luncheon Napkins! - Party Secret
      10/15/2016
      Great purchase
        "I will definitely buy again from this store. Beautiful center piece sticks! Delivery on time. In general, I'm very satisfied!"
        Oriana A.
        Hi Oriana. Thank you for the review and for your business! - Party Secret
        09/27/2016
        Great product!
          "Items are exactly as described, were well-packaged and delivered on time. Can't wait to use them for our wedding ceremony. Thank you!"
          Julia V.
          Thank you for the review Julia. We appreciate your business and are happy you like the glitter horns. - Party Secret
          05/05/2015
          Product is as shown
            "Very satisfied"
            Patty
            Happy New Year! Thank you for your purchase of Glitz Black New Year's Glitter Horns. - Party Secret
            03/26/2015
            great candles
              "great birthday candles. use them often!"
              tt
              Thank you for your purchase of Candle Party Candles. - Party Secret
              01/06/2015
              Your products are great!!
                "Your products are great!! I have ordered MANY things from you guys and you are great!!"
                phyll
                Thank you so much for your returned business, it is very appreciated! The White Paper Polylined Tablecovers are popular at such a great price and durable product. - Party Secret
                11/10/2014
                Great candles
                  "Great product, fast service."
                  urbank
                  Thank you for your purchase of Candle Party Candles. Glad to hear you were happy with the products and service at partysecret.com - Party Secret
                  10/10/2014
                  Fast, easy & great for outdoors
                    "The elastic tablecovers are fabulous to cover round tables. They go on easy and look great. And the elastic edges eliminate the worry of the wind blowing them off."
                    BrendaBeth
                    The White Elastic Tablecovers are very easy and great to use in windy and unpredictable weather. Glad you are pleased with the purchase. - Party Secret
                    09/10/2014
                    Excellent!
                      "Great product and very quick delivery! I will continue to order from PartySecret!"
                      Tobyvent
                      Thank you for your order of Glittering Gold luncheon Plates. We look forward to helping you with future party needs. - Party Secret
                      09/07/2014
                      great products!
                        "Fast shipping, great products...been ordering for the past 7 years for my business!"
                        Jess
                        Thank you so much for your continued business. Glad we are able to assist you with your party needs. The 9 ounce cups are perfect for hot/cold products. - Party Secret
                        06/22/2014
                        Great prices & very fast shipping
                          "Would buy from them again. Great prices and fast shipping. Product was as advertised."
                          Beth
                          Thank you for your review. We are glad you are happy with the Space Blast Centerpieces. - Party Secret
                          01/13/2014
                          Pleased with whole process
                            "Pleased with whole process. Placed order with no difficulty. Received order on time and items were of good quality once received."
                            sherry
                            Thank you for your review. You can count on partysecret.com for easy ordering, great service and quick delivery. - Party Secret
                            12/14/2013
                            quality is excellent
                              "I have only purchased 3 ply napkins and the quality is excellent. Party secret does a great job of sending the order in a timely manner. You can always communicate with them if you have questions. The product is packed extremely well so there is no damage. I recommend the napkins and this company very highly."
                              Annie
                              Annie- thank you for your honest review. We appreciate it and are happy we were able to assist you with your party needs. - Party Secret
                              11/20/2013
                              Great product
                                "Perfect for birthdays!"
                                Tracy B.
                                Thank you for your purchase and review of Party Candle candles. It is helpful and very useful. - Party Secret
                                11/09/2013
                                Great tablecloth!
                                  "We've used this tablecloth for years in the birthday parties we hold at our facility and have never had a problem. Great product at a reasonable price."
                                  Curiosity Zone
                                  Thank you! Yes, the Plastic Table Rolls are excellent. They are durable and so affordable. - Party Secret
                                  10/02/2013
                                  Great Product!
                                    "Great product. Looks great and worked well."
                                    Twist
                                    Thank you for your purchase and review of the hot magenta luncheon plates. We are happy they are what you needed to make your party great! - Party Secret
                                    09/11/2013
                                    I do a lot of parties and these plates hold up great!
                                      "I use your plates for parties I do and the cake/lunch plates are just the right size for kids. Thanks so much."
                                      GERI
                                      Thank you for your purchase and review of the Classic Red Luncheon Plate. Yes, they are durable and very affordable! - Party Secret
                                      08/26/2013
                                      Love the napkins
                                        "Love the napkins, and do appreciate the excellent service!"
                                        Bobbie
                                        Thank you for your review and purchase of the ivory dinner napkins. For more great products and prices shop more at partysecret.com - Party Secret

                                        Subscribe