Read Our Reviews


Checkout what our customers have to say about PartySecret.com:

  169

11/13/2017
Plates and napkins
    "Love the customer service! Items arrived promptly. Got Thanksgiving and Christmas plates and napkins."
    Harmeet B.
    Thank you for your purchase. Smart to order Thanksgiving and Christmas in one order! Shop again for wonderful customer service and affordable prices. - Party Secret
    11/04/2017
    YOUR TABLE COVERS ARE THE
      "YOUR TABLE COVERS ARE THE BEST. I CARRY 24 COLORS OF OBLONG AND 10 ROUND."
      SHIRLEY S.
      Thank you for your purchase of Mimosa Plastic Table covers. Yes, we have an excellent selection and a wide variety of solid color tableware. - Party Secret
      10/31/2017
      Just as expected... Thank you!
        "Fast shipping, packaged well, no problems. "
        Sarah K.
        Thank you for your purchase of Sparkle Spa Party Keepsake Cups. These are durable and a great party keepsake. - Party Secret
        10/16/2017
        Quality
          "I have used Party Secret for over 4 years for children's parties at my place of business. Best prices!"
          Sean G.
          Thank you so much for your repeated business, it is really appreciated. Happy we are able to provide you with great prices and products. Thank you for your purchase of School Bus Yellow Luncheon Plates. - Party Secret
          10/01/2017
          excellent
            "Great expérience. Will use again"
            Gloria L.
            Thank you, always happy to hear and look forward to your continued business. Thanks for your recent purchase of Blue Bandana Lunch Plates. - Party Secret
            09/22/2017
            These are great
              "I love these plates. They are perfect for 50th wedding anniversary and/or 50th class reunion. Really pretty."
              Mary H.
              Thank you for your purchase of Sparkle and Shine Gold 50th Lunch Plates. Congratulations on 50 years! - Party Secret
              08/28/2017
              Great Product
                "The quality and appearance of this table cloth was excellent."
                Akira A.
                Hi Akira. Thank you for your business. We truly appreciate it! - Party Secret
                08/27/2017
                Just what I wanted
                  "Was hoping for quality, and I got it!"
                  Susan B.
                  Hi Susan. Thank you for your business. We truly appreciate it! - Party Secret
                  08/25/2017
                  Black Orchid
                    "The dinner plates are fantastic! The quality is better than even expected, the price was unbeatable, and everything arrived on time and in tact. I highly recommend not only the plates, but PartySecret.com as well!"
                    Debra C.
                    Hi Debra. Thank you for your business. We truly appreciate it! - Party Secret
                    08/24/2017
                    Great price and quick service
                      "I think my title says it all. I'm very pleased with my purchase"
                      Marcia B.
                      Hi Marcia. Thank you for your business. We truly appreciate it! - Party Secret
                      08/22/2017
                      Black Orchid
                        "Everything I ordered is amazing. High quality, great prices, received on time and in tact. I am a very happy customer!"
                        Debra C.
                        Hi Debra. Thank you for the review and for giving us your business here at PartySecret.com! We really do appreciate it. - Party Secret
                        08/18/2017
                        GREAT PROCE!
                          "I am SO glad I found this store! The prices are sumply unbeatable and the quality surpasses expectation! I will be ordering again from you all! Thank you!:heart::heart::heart:"
                          Felita M.
                          Hi Felita. Thank you for the review and for giving us your business here at PartySecret.com! We really do appreciate it. - Party Secret
                          08/14/2017
                          Happy Mommy of 3
                            "Good products, great pricing, fast shipping. Will definitely use the company again for all my party needs."
                            Nicole N.
                            Hi Nicole. Thank you for the review and for giving us your business here at PartySecret.com! We really do appreciate it. - Party Secret
                            08/02/2017
                            They were just what I
                              "They were just what I was looking for."
                              Keverne D.
                              Hi Keverne. Thank you for the review and for giving us your business here at PartySecret.com! We really do appreciate it. - Party Secret
                              07/25/2017
                              Great product!
                                "Can't beat the $10.00 shipping."
                                Melanie F.
                                Hi Melanie. Thank you for reviewing your purchase at PartySecret.com. We appreciate you giving us your business! - Party Secret
                                06/07/2017
                                Red Plastic Dinner Plate
                                  "Plates are very sturdy. We use them for meetings all the time."
                                  Diane R.
                                  Hi Diane. We are thankful for your business at PartySecret.com and appreciate you taking the time to review your purchase! - Party Secret
                                  05/25/2017
                                  Purple Paper Polylined Tablecover
                                    "This color was used with the Luscious Lavender and made a great look."
                                    Betty R.
                                    Hi Betty. We are thankful for your business at PartySecret.com and appreciate you taking the time to review your purchase! - Party Secret
                                    05/21/2017
                                    AWESOMENESS
                                      "Exactly what I ordered and fast shipping.. LOVE IT!!"
                                      Joni B.
                                      Hi Joni. We are thankful for your business at PartySecret.com and appreciate you taking the time to review your purchase! - Party Secret
                                      05/17/2017
                                      Nice bags
                                        "Harder paper. They tear easily."
                                        Malka K.
                                        Hi Malka. Thank you for reviewing your purchase at PartySecret.com. We really do appreciate your business and hope that you will shop with us again in the future. - Party Secret
                                        04/27/2017
                                        Great deal!
                                          "By far the best price I found! Quick shipping and everything as expected"
                                          Jessica M.
                                          Hi Jessica. Thank you for reviewing your purchase and for giving us your business. We appreciate it! - Party Secret
                                          04/26/2017
                                          Texas Items
                                            "Best site to buy bulk. Best price. Service very smooth."
                                            Richard B.
                                            Hi Richard. Thank you for reviewing your purchase and for giving us your business. We appreciate it! - Party Secret
                                            04/09/2017
                                            Perfect
                                              "Perfect"
                                              Marni F.
                                              Hi Marni. Thank you for reviewing the item you purchased from us at PartySecret.com. We appreciate your business! - Party Secret
                                              04/06/2017
                                              Buffalo Plaid tablecloth
                                                "Great quality! Excellent purchase!"
                                                Stacy B.
                                                Hi Stacy. Thank you for reviewing the item you purchased from us at PartySecret.com. We appreciate your business! - Party Secret
                                                03/28/2017
                                                5 stars
                                                  "5 stars"
                                                  Melanie F.
                                                  Hi Melanie. Thank you for writing your review of the products your purchased from our website, PartySecret.com. We are always happy to hear from our great customers and we appreciate your business! - Party Secret
                                                  03/27/2017
                                                  Buffalo Plaid Cups
                                                    "Exactly as pictured and excellent quality."
                                                    Stacy B.
                                                    Hi Stacy. Thank you for writing your review of the products your purchased from our website, PartySecret.com. We are always happy to hear from our great customers and we appreciate your business! - Party Secret
                                                    03/22/2017
                                                    Terrific service
                                                      "Excellent"
                                                      Rose H.
                                                      Hi Rose. Thank you for writing your review of the products your purchased from our website, PartySecret.com. We are always happy to hear from our great customers and we appreciate your business! - Party Secret
                                                      03/22/2017
                                                      Denim silverware holder
                                                        "They were just as advertised. They are perfect for my event. The prices are great. Party Secret is the place for party supplies."
                                                        Lawanda C.
                                                        Hi Lawanda. Thank you for writing your review of the products your purchased from our website, PartySecret.com. We are always happy to hear from our great customers and we appreciate your business! - Party Secret
                                                        03/19/2017
                                                        Buffalo Plaid party items
                                                          "Items received were just as advertised and a great bargain. I am already telling my friends about this website."
                                                          Stacy B.
                                                          Hi Stacy. We appreciate you taking the time to review your purchase of the Buffalo Plaid Luncheon Napkins. We are very happy that you liked them. Thank you for giving us your business! - Party Secret
                                                          02/20/2017
                                                          Awesome
                                                            "Awesome"
                                                            Diana B.
                                                            Hi Diana. Thank you for the review of the Party in Paris Invitations. We appreciate your business and hope that you will shop at PartySecret.com again soon! - Party Secret
                                                            01/25/2017
                                                            Brides are loving the gold
                                                              "Brides are loving the gold glitter silverware!"
                                                              Gina C.
                                                              Hi Gina. Thank you for your purchase and the review of the Glitz-Gold Glitter Plastic Cutlery. We appreciate your business at PartySecret.com! - Party Secret

                                                              Subscribe