Read Our Reviews


Checkout what our customers have to say about PartySecret.com:

  165

06/05/2018
Cute cups
    "Very cute. Much better quality than I expected for price. "
    Kelly M.
    High quality and great pricing, that's what you can expect from partysecret.com Thank you for your purchase of Unicorn Sparkle Keepsake Cups. - Party Secret
    06/05/2018
    Beautiful quality
      "Nice weight to the tablecloths and the color is just perfect for the client."
      SUSAN K.
      Thank you for your purchase of Cobalt Tissue Paper Tablecovers. These tablecovers will enlighten in any table decor. - Party Secret
      06/03/2018
      Excellent
        "Great product for our event."
        LaTanya G.
        A very popular item. These Denim Pocket Paper Silverware Holders are a great touch to a Party Table. Thank you for your purchase. - Party Secret
        06/03/2018
        Correct order - quick shipping
          "My order was as pictured and described. Shipping was much quicker Thant quoted. Very pleased with my order!"
          Alicia H.
          Thank you for your order and for your review. Happy to hear your Vintage Dude was pleased! - Party Secret
          05/29/2018
          Great Napkin, Great Value
            "Purchased for a large wedding party. A good thick quality napkin."
            Edward S.
            Thank you for your helpful review. These are thick, high-quality napkins perfect for any occasion. - Party Secret
            05/25/2018
            Customer Service is 5 ⭐️ Stars
              "This company is outstanding! Awesome products and amazing prices. Customer service is great- they actually answer the phone!!! "
              RENEE C.
              Thank you, thank you! Couldn't be happier to hear that we could be of service to you! - Party Secret
              05/14/2018
              Thanks
                "Very good and I love your products. Thank you."
                Shelley G.
                Thank you for your review and for shopping at partysecret.com We appreciate your business. - Party Secret
                05/14/2018
                Teal Lagoon Paper Products
                  "We haven’t used the products yet, but the color is perfect and the price couldn’t be beat! If the products hold up well for our BBQ, I will definitely buy these again!"
                  Lisa B.
                  Awesome! Glad you are happy with the product and looking forward to you shopping again at partysecret.com - Party Secret
                  05/12/2018
                  Unicorn fantasy
                    "They were great her friends will love them"
                    Shannon L.
                    Who doesn't love a unicorn keepsake! If you're happy we are happy! Thank you for your purchase. - Party Secret
                    05/10/2018
                    Use these plates all the time
                      "We actually buy these plates for a specific student craft project rather than to eat on, but what I can say is that the gold and silver plates really do shimmer and are very attractive. I'd be happy to use them for a festive occasion."
                      Leslie S.
                      So many uses for our products! Thank you for your purchase and please send a photo of your craft. - Party Secret
                      05/09/2018
                      Nebraska napkins
                        "It's was fast delivery "
                        Michelle T.
                        Go Huskers! Thank you for your purchase. Hope to assist you with more tailgate and college party needs at partysecret.com - Party Secret
                        05/07/2018
                        shimmering silver napkin bev
                          "very good and not costly."
                          joyce w.
                          Thank you for your purchase. Always great prices, fast delivery, and great customer service. - Party Secret
                          04/29/2018
                          Quick and Easy
                            "Good quality, great price !"
                            Sharon D.
                            Thank you for your purchase of the 3-Ply Guest Towel. Partysecret.com for great quality, prices and quick shipping. - Party Secret
                            04/12/2018
                            Very fast delivery and great
                              "Very fast delivery and great quality!"
                              Rebecca M.
                              Go Hawkeyes! We have more Iowa party products just waiting for the perfect tailgate or party! - Party Secret
                              03/26/2018
                              Great
                                "These are beautiful. Great price "
                                Barbara Bowen
                                Thank you, we are happy you enjoyed our Beautiful Blossom Dinner Plates. Thank you for shopping at partysecret.com for great prices and value. - Party Secret
                                03/25/2018
                                Great
                                  "Very satisfied "
                                  Elma Y.
                                  Thank you for your Penn State University table-cover purchase. Enjoy more tailgate and party selections at partysecret.com - Party Secret
                                  03/24/2018
                                  Happy with all the items ordered.
                                    "I have not used them yet however, they they my party theme perfectly."
                                    Lisette G.
                                    We love these Vintage Dude Party Theme items, as you do. Thank you for your purchase and try us again for great prices and quality products. - Party Secret
                                    03/22/2018
                                    Great service!
                                      "Easy website with good pictures and fast check out. Delivery was on time. I will order again!"
                                      Pam G.
                                      Great to hear! Happy you were able to navigate through our site for the best prices and quality products. Thank you for your purchase of Easter Luncheon Plates. - Party Secret
                                      03/12/2018
                                      Perfect color!
                                        "Work perfectly for a military mess night."
                                        Richard A.
                                        Thank you for your purchase of Navy Napkins. Glad to hear the color was perfect! - Party Secret
                                        03/06/2018
                                        The plates and decor were
                                          "The plates and decor were just as described. "
                                          DIANA P.
                                          Thank you for your purchase of Mad Scientist Themed Partyware. - Party Secret
                                          03/05/2018
                                          good service
                                            "received items in time"
                                            Rosa S.
                                            Thank you for your purchase of Turquoise Cutlery. Happy to be of service for all your party needs with affordable prices. - Party Secret
                                            03/05/2018
                                            good service
                                              "received items in time"
                                              Rosa S.
                                              02/11/2018
                                              Great
                                                "Loved the plates "
                                                Ashley Morais
                                                Go Patriots! Another Superbowl!! Thank you for your purchase of New England Patriots Oval Platters. - Party Secret
                                                12/30/2017
                                                Holographic Streamers
                                                  "The product I bought was as described and was shipped quickly I would buy again"
                                                  Silvana J.
                                                  Thank you for your purchase of Serpentine Holographic Streamers. These are bright, colorful streamers to help make any party decor fun. - Party Secret
                                                  12/18/2017
                                                  Great price
                                                    "Great price and color"
                                                    Becka J.
                                                    Thank you for your purchase of Sunkissed Orange Paper Luncheon Plates. Shop more products at great prices at partysecret.com - Party Secret
                                                    11/26/2017
                                                    Excellent service
                                                      "I received these plates in a flash. They are beautiful, and I appreciate the great customer service that got them to me so quickly."
                                                      Elizabeth N.
                                                      Thank you for your purchase of Autumn Expressions Luncheon Plates. We hope to see you order again for affordable prices and more great customer service. - Party Secret
                                                      11/13/2017
                                                      Plates and napkins
                                                        "Love the customer service! Items arrived promptly. Got Thanksgiving and Christmas plates and napkins."
                                                        Harmeet B.
                                                        Thank you for your purchase. Smart to order Thanksgiving and Christmas in one order! Shop again for wonderful customer service and affordable prices. - Party Secret
                                                        11/04/2017
                                                        YOUR TABLE COVERS ARE THE
                                                          "YOUR TABLE COVERS ARE THE BEST. I CARRY 24 COLORS OF OBLONG AND 10 ROUND."
                                                          SHIRLEY S.
                                                          Thank you for your purchase of Mimosa Plastic Table covers. Yes, we have an excellent selection and a wide variety of solid color tableware. - Party Secret
                                                          10/31/2017
                                                          Just as expected... Thank you!
                                                            "Fast shipping, packaged well, no problems. "
                                                            Sarah K.
                                                            Thank you for your purchase of Sparkle Spa Party Keepsake Cups. These are durable and a great party keepsake. - Party Secret
                                                            10/16/2017
                                                            Quality
                                                              "I have used Party Secret for over 4 years for children's parties at my place of business. Best prices!"
                                                              Sean G.
                                                              Thank you so much for your repeated business, it is really appreciated. Happy we are able to provide you with great prices and products. Thank you for your purchase of School Bus Yellow Luncheon Plates. - Party Secret

                                                              Subscribe