Read Our Reviews


Checkout what our customers have to say about PartySecret.com:

  165

10/01/2018
Tablecloths
    "Haven't used them as yet"
    GLORIA B.
    Thank you for your purchase. We are sure you will be happy with our popular Paper Polylined Tablecovers. Shop us next time for great prices, quality, and timely delivery. - Party Secret
    09/30/2018
    Great products at a great
      "Great products at a great price. Made it very easy for me. "
      Kasey J.
      This is always great to hear, thank you for your review. The Paper Polylined Tablecovers are very popular and well priced. - Party Secret
      09/29/2018
      Baby shower favor boxes
        "The boxes are beautiful! They match the invitations purchased perfectly. Quick delivery."
        TANYA B.
        Thank you for your purchase. This is a precious theme and a great product. - Party Secret
        09/24/2018
        7 inch plastic plate
          "It was very accurate and excellenct"
          joyce w.
          Thank you for your purchase and review of the Glittering Gold Plates. Please shop partysecret.com for all your affordable, high-quality party needs. - Party Secret
          09/09/2018
          Alabama Tablecloths
            "They were shipped and arrived earlier than promised. I am really happy with them!"
            Margaret W.
            Go Crimson Tide! These are great and affordable University of Alabama Tablecovers. Look for more great prices and affordable shipping with similar party and tailgate items. - Party Secret
            09/07/2018
            Paper tablecloths
              "Quick and easy . Just what I wanted for a reasonable price."
              Stephanie W.
              Thank you for your purchase and review of the White Polylined Tablecovers. These are very popular and well reviewed table covers. - Party Secret
              09/05/2018
              Oakland Raiders Paper Straws (144/case
                "NFL product, great quality"
                LaKeisha S.
                Thank you for your purchase and review of the Raiders Paper Straws. Environmentally friendly and Raiders, a great combo! - Party Secret
                09/05/2018
                Great Product
                  "Quick - Accurate "
                  Joanne A.
                  Thank you for your review. We are always pleased when a customer likes our products and takes the time to review it. - Party Secret
                  08/26/2018
                  super party bags
                    "Perfect bag for party favor"
                    Sara W.
                    Thank you for your review of our party bags. We are happy to help you with quick and affordable party needs. - Party Secret
                    08/20/2018
                    Mint rectangle plates
                      "These are so cute and perfect for the baby shower we threw. I would suggest having more things to match this fun style!"
                      Ashley E.
                      Happy to hear you liked the rectangular appetizer plates. We do have complimentary colors of mint and gold in our solid tableware. - Party Secret
                      08/19/2018
                      great site
                        "I was desperate for table covers for our Bears watch parties. I paid a lot of money last year and was prepared to do it again. But after I discovered your store. I not only found what was needed but I saved a lot of money. I'm definitely buying from you again."
                        Richard P.
                        That is great to hear! Thank you for your purchase of Chicago Bear Tablecovers. We look forward to assisting you with future parties and tailgates with our affordable prices and great service. - Party Secret
                        08/12/2018
                        Napkins
                          "They were great quality and true to color. "
                          Brittney T.
                          We appreciated your feedback and review. Always happy to make a party a little better! - Party Secret
                          08/05/2018
                          Great quality
                            "Very nice quality. Fast shipping! "
                            Sydney O.
                            Thank you for your purchase of the blue bandana beverage napkins. They are cute and perfect for a cowboy themed party. - Party Secret
                            08/01/2018
                            Happy
                              "Awesome experience!!"
                              Sharon Y.
                              Our Paper Polylined Tablecovers get great reviews. For great prices and fast shipping continue shopping at partysecret.com - Party Secret
                              07/30/2018
                              Good.
                                "Fast delivery. Properly shipped. Good quality! "
                                Christina S.
                                Thank you for your review. Simple and easy at partysecret.com - Party Secret
                                07/29/2018
                                Great experience
                                  "Great experience....order was exactly what I thought and delivered when on time."
                                  Melissa L.
                                  Thank you for your review. We always strive to make your ordering experience easy and efficient. - Party Secret
                                  07/27/2018
                                  Just as described
                                    "Smooth & easy! "
                                    Landra H.
                                    Paper Polylined Tablecovers are a great product at a very affordable price. - Party Secret
                                    07/27/2018
                                    superhero
                                      "awesome! love the plates and cups!!! thanks!!! would order more!"
                                      Kathy T.
                                      Thank you for your purchase of Superhero Slogan Luncheon Napkins. These items make any Superhero party a hit. Enjoy great prices and great customer service by ordering from us again. - Party Secret
                                      07/09/2018
                                      Great
                                        "Exactly what I needed. "
                                        Chrissy L.
                                        Thank you for your purchase of the Plastic Black Tablecovers. These are durable and meant for easy cleanup. - Party Secret
                                        07/06/2018
                                        Great service
                                          "They are perfect for our”Denimans Diamonds theme "
                                          F S.
                                          Thank you for your purchase of Denim Pocket Silverware Holders. These are a great compliment to table settings. Affordable, durable and easy to order. - Party Secret
                                          07/06/2018
                                          FWBC
                                            "The new website was a bit of a challenge. The experience is always good with Party Secrets. Will always buy."
                                            Phyllis B.
                                            Thank you for your purchase of White Paper Polylined Tablecovers. A very popular item that is durable and affordable. Thank you for your repeat business and the navigation is easier on our site. - Party Secret
                                            06/29/2018
                                            Round paper table cloths
                                              "These are hard to find in the party supplies store, glad to find them here!"
                                              Toni R.
                                              We appreciate your purchase of the Red Paper Polylined Tablecovers. A popular and very well reviewed item. - Party Secret
                                              06/29/2018
                                              Excellent selection at unbelievable prices.
                                                "I'm so glad i happened to come across this website by far the best deal and equal quality that you would pay 2 to 3 times more for at "party stores". Would highly recommend. Fast shipping also."
                                                Jeffrey K.
                                                Thank you, thank you! we strive to be affordable with a great selection of products! Congratulations on your Class of 2018 Grad and for your purchase of 2018 Grad products. - Party Secret
                                                06/23/2018
                                                Elegant
                                                  "Timely delivery. Well packaged. Tables look elegant!"
                                                  Janet S.
                                                  Thank you for your recent purchase of Paper Polylined Tablecovers. They are great and so easy to make a party look more elegant as you said. - Party Secret
                                                  06/22/2018
                                                  Perfect!
                                                    "Haven't used em yet, but they look like they're in perfect condition. Thank you!"
                                                    Emily R.
                                                    Thank you for your purchase of Donut Time Keepsake Plastic Cups. These are wonderful, durable and affordable cups that we are sure you'll be thrilled with. - Party Secret
                                                    06/21/2018
                                                    9 ounce paper cups
                                                      "The 9 ounce paper cups are perfect for a large or small crowd. They work well with hot or cold beverages. "
                                                      Debbie C.
                                                      Great to hear. These 9 ounce paper cups are just that- perfect size and great to use with hot or cold beverages. - Party Secret
                                                      06/17/2018
                                                      Tablecloths
                                                        "Arrived quickly. The color navy is great too. "
                                                        Oliveira, G.
                                                        Thank you for your purchase of the Navy Paper Polylined Tablecovers. These are great covers that standout and make any table decor even better. - Party Secret
                                                        06/11/2018
                                                        Cups are great
                                                          "They work great for coffee or punch. Not too small, not too big!"
                                                          Christine B.
                                                          Yes! These 9 ounce cups are perfect for hot/cold beverages. Thank you for your purchase. - Party Secret
                                                          06/09/2018
                                                          Tea time party kit
                                                            "I loved it! Great for my daughter’s tea theme birthday party!! "
                                                            Maria J.
                                                            This is the cutest birthday theme- Tea Time. Thank you for your purchase of Tea Time Birthday Themed products! - Party Secret
                                                            06/09/2018
                                                            Outstanding
                                                              "Super easy and fast shipping "
                                                              Ruben M.
                                                              Thank you for your purchase of fresh mint paper lunch plates. Glad you were happy with the fast shipping and I am sure the affordable prices. - Party Secret

                                                              Subscribe