Read Our Reviews


Checkout what our customers have to say about PartySecret.com:

  62

10/16/2017
Quality
"I have used Party Secret for over 4 years for children's parties at my place of business. Best prices!"
Sean G.
08/28/2017
Great Product
"The quality and appearance of this table cloth was excellent."
Akira A.
Hi Akira. Thank you for your business. We truly appreciate it! - Party Secret
08/27/2017
Just what I wanted
"Was hoping for quality, and I got it!"
Susan B.
Hi Susan. Thank you for your business. We truly appreciate it! - Party Secret
08/25/2017
Black Orchid
"The dinner plates are fantastic! The quality is better than even expected, the price was unbeatable, and everything arrived on time and in tact. I highly recommend not only the plates, but PartySecret.com as well!"
Debra C.
Hi Debra. Thank you for your business. We truly appreciate it! - Party Secret
08/24/2017
Great price and quick service
"I think my title says it all. I'm very pleased with my purchase"
Marcia B.
Hi Marcia. Thank you for your business. We truly appreciate it! - Party Secret
08/22/2017
Black Orchid
"Everything I ordered is amazing. High quality, great prices, received on time and in tact. I am a very happy customer!"
Debra C.
Hi Debra. Thank you for the review and for giving us your business here at PartySecret.com! We really do appreciate it. - Party Secret
08/18/2017
GREAT PROCE!
"I am SO glad I found this store! The prices are sumply unbeatable and the quality surpasses expectation! I will be ordering again from you all! Thank you!:heart::heart::heart:"
Felita M.
Hi Felita. Thank you for the review and for giving us your business here at PartySecret.com! We really do appreciate it. - Party Secret
08/14/2017
Happy Mommy of 3
"Good products, great pricing, fast shipping. Will definitely use the company again for all my party needs."
Nicole N.
Hi Nicole. Thank you for the review and for giving us your business here at PartySecret.com! We really do appreciate it. - Party Secret
08/02/2017
They were just what I
"They were just what I was looking for."
Keverne D.
Hi Keverne. Thank you for the review and for giving us your business here at PartySecret.com! We really do appreciate it. - Party Secret
07/25/2017
Great product!
"Can't beat the $10.00 shipping."
Melanie F.
Hi Melanie. Thank you for reviewing your purchase at PartySecret.com. We appreciate you giving us your business! - Party Secret
06/07/2017
Red Plastic Dinner Plate
"Plates are very sturdy. We use them for meetings all the time."
Diane R.
Hi Diane. We are thankful for your business at PartySecret.com and appreciate you taking the time to review your purchase! - Party Secret
05/25/2017
Purple Paper Polylined Tablecover
"This color was used with the Luscious Lavender and made a great look."
Betty R.
Hi Betty. We are thankful for your business at PartySecret.com and appreciate you taking the time to review your purchase! - Party Secret
05/21/2017
AWESOMENESS
"Exactly what I ordered and fast shipping.. LOVE IT!!"
Joni B.
Hi Joni. We are thankful for your business at PartySecret.com and appreciate you taking the time to review your purchase! - Party Secret
05/17/2017
Nice bags
"Harder paper. They tear easily."
Malka K.
Hi Malka. Thank you for reviewing your purchase at PartySecret.com. We really do appreciate your business and hope that you will shop with us again in the future. - Party Secret
04/27/2017
Great deal!
"By far the best price I found! Quick shipping and everything as expected"
Jessica M.
Hi Jessica. Thank you for reviewing your purchase and for giving us your business. We appreciate it! - Party Secret
04/26/2017
Texas Items
"Best site to buy bulk. Best price. Service very smooth."
Richard B.
Hi Richard. Thank you for reviewing your purchase and for giving us your business. We appreciate it! - Party Secret
04/09/2017
Perfect
"Perfect"
Marni F.
Hi Marni. Thank you for reviewing the item you purchased from us at PartySecret.com. We appreciate your business! - Party Secret
04/06/2017
Buffalo Plaid tablecloth
"Great quality! Excellent purchase!"
Stacy B.
Hi Stacy. Thank you for reviewing the item you purchased from us at PartySecret.com. We appreciate your business! - Party Secret
03/28/2017
5 stars
"5 stars"
Melanie F.
Hi Melanie. Thank you for writing your review of the products your purchased from our website, PartySecret.com. We are always happy to hear from our great customers and we appreciate your business! - Party Secret
03/27/2017
Buffalo Plaid Cups
"Exactly as pictured and excellent quality."
Stacy B.
Hi Stacy. Thank you for writing your review of the products your purchased from our website, PartySecret.com. We are always happy to hear from our great customers and we appreciate your business! - Party Secret
03/22/2017
Terrific service
"Excellent"
Rose H.
Hi Rose. Thank you for writing your review of the products your purchased from our website, PartySecret.com. We are always happy to hear from our great customers and we appreciate your business! - Party Secret
03/22/2017
Denim silverware holder
"They were just as advertised. They are perfect for my event. The prices are great. Party Secret is the place for party supplies."
Lawanda C.
Hi Lawanda. Thank you for writing your review of the products your purchased from our website, PartySecret.com. We are always happy to hear from our great customers and we appreciate your business! - Party Secret
03/19/2017
Buffalo Plaid party items
"Items received were just as advertised and a great bargain. I am already telling my friends about this website."
Stacy B.
Hi Stacy. We appreciate you taking the time to review your purchase of the Buffalo Plaid Luncheon Napkins. We are very happy that you liked them. Thank you for giving us your business! - Party Secret
02/20/2017
Awesome
"Awesome"
Diana B.
Hi Diana. Thank you for the review of the Party in Paris Invitations. We appreciate your business and hope that you will shop at PartySecret.com again soon! - Party Secret
01/25/2017
Brides are loving the gold
"Brides are loving the gold glitter silverware!"
Gina C.
Hi Gina. Thank you for your purchase and the review of the Glitz-Gold Glitter Plastic Cutlery. We appreciate your business at PartySecret.com! - Party Secret
12/15/2016
Quick delivery and quality products
"Quick delivery and quality products"
Ana B.
Hi Ana. Thank you for the review of the Bright and Bold 7 inch Lunch Plates. We appreciate your business! - Party Secret
12/14/2016
The Best Bargain
"Our church was purchasing the paper polylined tablecover in local stores then we decided to lookup the company that made/distributed the tablecovers, what a surprise! We have saved tremendously by purchasing through Partysecret.com"
Betty R.
Hi Betty. Thank you for your purchase and the review of the Shimmering Silver Round Paper Polylined Tablecovers. We appreciate your business and are happy we were able to save you some money! - Party Secret
11/23/2016
Twig Cutlery
"Like the look and quality."
Jans R.
Hi Jans. Thank you for your business and for the review of the Assorted Twig Cutlery! - Party Secret
11/14/2016
Fast, and just what I needed
"Love the service and prices for candle items. I was able to get exactly what we needed for school birthday celebrations."
Judy R.
Hi Judy. Thank you for the review of the Numeral 5 Party Candle and for giving us your business! - Party Secret
11/02/2016
Great product!!
"Plates were colorful and stable."
Donna R.
Hi Donna. Thank you for reviewing the Rainbow 7 inch Lunch Plates. We appreciate your business! - Party Secret